filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Packing and cashier

I was hired and told that payday is every two weeks on a monday and they refusing to pay me for my labor
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
#1418235
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Horrible customer service

An unprofessional employee is yelling and screaming at me threatening to call the cops because there aren’t any more chicken fingers and I was upset that I would have to wait longer and I had already waited forever to even pay at the drive thru window
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
#1418097
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Late night grub

Popeyes in rapid city is absolute garbage ..overcooked food and rude managers that wont fix any kind of problem...told me theyd refund the combo meal and to throw away my food i brought back and then said i couldnt get a refund
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
1.7
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Nutrition Description
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1418094
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Horrible service

The employee told me I couldn’t get sauce for my chicken bc it’s only for tenders which makes no sense bc I don’t eat my chicken without sauce this have never been a problem before
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
2.1
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Nutrition Description
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
#1418088
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Bad employee service

Everything ive been to Popeyes they are always giving me the wrong order or missing something that I asked for all no receipts and the employees have attitudes and ignore you . Been there in the morning and service is great it's at night that they suck !! Oh and one employe said she just puts anything on the receipts even if it's not what you asked for !!!
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
#1418057
Reply to reviews
I am a customer that use to frequently dine at your restaurant in Sevierville Tn. The employees for the most part have been great. But your management staff are the rudest I have encountered with when I have tried to get my orders completed correctly. I live an hour...
Read more
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
3.0
#1418002
Reply to reviews
They opened up a popeyes in my area approximately a year ago and i was pumped! I currently live in scranton pa but originally from augusta ga so to have a southern chicken spot other then kfc was awesome! First few trips was great chicken was hot side were wonderful...
Read more
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
2.7
#1417980
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Complaint

I was given the wrong food, i ordered a two piece with fries and was give chicken tenders with mashed potatoes. I was in line for 45 minutes just to receive wrong order. Please advise
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
#1417772
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Wrong order again

They always give me the wrong order never offer no dipping sauce and rude, slow. Didn’t get any napkins got a fork for a chicken finger dinner with fries why.
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
1.5
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Nutrition Description
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website
Millen,Georgia
#1417635
Reply to reviews
Show

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - Over charged me

Popeyes in Destrehan Louisiana charged me $250.16 on my card instead of $25.16 on December 6 2018 At around 5pm Their phone also doesn’t work
Customer made 1 call to the company using contacts on our site.
Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from 1 day ago.
#1417557
Reply to reviews